Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peach Valley Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Peach Valley Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Josh 2 months ago

WESTERN OMELET

Very good! Love the pepper sauce with it ?

Janis Terpenny 3 months ago

SANTA FE CHICKEN WRAP

Yummy!

Alygousse90 4 months ago

1/2 VERY BERRY STUFFED FRENCH TOAST

I visited Peach Valley for the first time. The service was excellent and the location was nice. My order was the berry stuffed French toast. It was delicious and I actually ordered another to take home so my husband could try. I will be going again

Sarah 4 months ago

VEGGIE OMELET

Love peach valley, breakast is always good, service is friendly

Irma 4 months ago

WESTERN OMELET

Placed my order online which was a breeze. Once I walked in to pick up my order, it was ready. My food was hot and fresh. The taste was outstanding! Very happy with the food and quick service.

Michellevanderley 3 months ago

TRADITIONAL EGGS BENEDICT

Eggs Benedict is a decadent dish. Peach Valley Cafe takes it beyond decadent with their rich, creamy, lemony hollandaise sauce. It is like eating dessert in a breakfast plate. The eggs were cooked perfectly, with the insides running down the stacked english muffin with ham onto the crispy home fries when sliced open. These are home made home fries! Not frozen potatoes, but freshly sliced and grilled to a crunchy perfection. Add a plate full of apple fritters with dipping yogurt and a side of fruit, well, it leaves you thinking of the dish which brings you back for more.

Sheral Bullock 4 months ago

Steak and Eggs (7 Oz)*

Food was very good great customer service there were 11 of us and all were satisfied that alone speaks volumes to the restaurant. We tried blueberry pancakes,Philly cheesesteaks and again no complaints the bloody mary was good also.We would recommend stopping here for good food and good service, prices are good as well so it's a win win situation. Enjoy your next breakfast or lunch here no regrets.

Myeshavaughn1400 4 months ago

PEACH VALLEY SKILLET

This WAS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST MEAL IVE HAD IN AWHILE DOING BREAKFAST HOURS !!

Beverly 4 months ago

SIDE ONION RINGS

Ordered French dip sandwich with side of onion rings. When our church ladies group decided to meet at Peach Valley Cafe, I decided to join the e-club, and had a reminder sent to me to order try the onion rings. There was no description of them on the menu. Glad to find they were exactly the kind I like best, batter dipped, and cooked crunchy. Perfect with the French dip sandwich, which was great. By joining I received a free half order of apple fritters [4] (with purchase of 2 entrees - since I was with the group I just had a friend on the same ticket) And the fritters were good too, we shared so everyone could try them.It was a very nice meeting, in a private room. The server was wonderful also. I definitely plan to visit again!

Patricia B 4 months ago

PINE GROVE CHICKEN

BEST sandwich ever!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA