Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peach Valley Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Peach Valley Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laurenbryant1105 2 days ago

Steak and Eggs (7 Oz)*

Steak was absolutely amazing

Todd about 2 months ago

PHILLY STEAK & EGG CROISSANT BENEDICT

My favorite spot for breakfast. The Philly Steak & Egg Croissant is amazing.

Gabriel 3 months ago

GREEK OMELET

Imagine this: golden sunlight streaming through palm trees, dappling the patio where you sit with a steaming mug of the best coffee you've ever tasted. The air hums with the gentle murmur of friendly conversation and the sizzle of bacon dancing on the grill. This is not a dream, it's breakfast at Peach Valley Cafe, and let me tell you, it's a slice of morning magic so delectable, it should be illegal. Now, I've brunched around the block, but Peach Valley Cafe takes the cake (or, in this case, the perfectly fluffy buttermilk biscuit). Their menu is a symphony of fresh, seasonal ingredients, bursting with flavor that awakens your taste buds and makes you reconsider everything you thought you knew about breakfast. For the ultimate Peach Valley experience, start with the Sunrise Scramble. It's not your average eggs-and-cheese affair. Imagine plump, juicy shrimp bathed in a creamy avocado salsa, nestled amidst fluffy scrambled eggs kissed with lime and cilantro. Each bite is a tropical escapade on your plate, transporting you to a beachside cabana where breakfast is a celebration. But wait, there's more! The Fiesta Rancheros is a fiesta for your senses, with chorizo sausage dancing under a sunny-side-up egg, drizzled with their signature Peach Valley Onion and Peach Pepper sauce. It's a sweet and spicy tango on your tongue, leaving you wanting to do an impromptu conga line around the restaurant. And let's not forget the pastries. Oh, the pastries! The Cinnamon Swirl French Toast is a towering monument to indulgence, soaked in a decadent cinnamon custard and flecked with crunchy pecans. Each bite is a warm hug for your soul, guaranteed to chase away any lingering winter blues. But Peach Valley Cafe isn't just about the food. It's about the atmosphere. The staff exudes sunshine and genuine hospitality, making you feel like a welcome guest in their cozy, charming space. Whether you're nestled in a booth inside or soaking up the Florida sunshine on the patio, the vibe is infectious, leaving you with a smile that lasts long after your last bite. So, if you're looking for a breakfast experience that's more than just fuel, that's a memory waiting to be made, head to Peach Valley Cafe. It's the kind of place that makes you want to shout it from the rooftops, share it with the world, and beg your taste buds to thank you. And who knows, with this review, maybe I'll be able to do just that, and bring a little bit of Peach Valley magic to everyone who reads it. P.S. If you're wondering about the most desired breakfast, that's a tough call. Every dish is a masterpiece, but if I had to choose, the Sunrise Scramble with its tropical twist wins my heart (and stomach) every time. Now, go forth and explore the culinary bliss that is Peach Valley Cafe! Bonus Tip: Check their website for the daily specials and seasonal offerings. You might just stumble upon the next breakfast masterpiece!

Jennifer 4 months ago

GREEK OMELET

What a wonderful restaurant! My husband had one of the breakfast skillets and I had the Greek omelet. Both were delicious and satisfying, served hot with great presentation. We also each had a perfectly made Bloody Mary. Our server was so nice and she made recommendations that were spot on. The restaurant is clean and inviting. We have decided we will always come here for a meal when we're in town.

Maureen 6 months ago

1/2 FRENCH TOAST

The food is great!!! Love the French toast, curry chicken salad everything is awesome.

Lisa 16 days ago

WESTERN OMELET

My husband enjoyed the Western Omelette. He said it was plentiful and had a good flavor.

Morgan 3 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

The chicken and waffles are amazing! I get them every time I visit and they are always consistently good. Their mimosas are awesome too! The service here is impeccable and everyone always has a smile on their face and always make our peach valley experience awesome!

Letecia 4 months ago

CATER VALLEY HOT BRFAST 10PPL

Yesterday I was in a serious bind. I was hosting 30 adults for a breakfast meeting and my caterer cancelled literally an hour before the guest were to show up. I called "Peach Valley Cafe" and asked if they could help me out and quickly make a breakfast for 30 people. The manager, Andrea, said without hesitation, "sure, not a problem." The quick service allowed me to have the food ready for the guest when they arrived. The food was absolutely DELICIOUS. Thank you to the team for saving me from total embarrassment!

Marsha L 5 months ago

Peach Valley Pickler's Skillet

Yum! My first choice for breakfast is the skillet. You can get extra gravy if needed and it's so filling - you might have leftovers for lunch! Can't go wrong here! Don't forget the fritters

Kimberley 6 months ago

PEACH VALLEY SKILLET

I recently visited the Heathrow location with my family and we loved the ambiance as we got to sit outside, which has a view of the Lake. I ordered the Peach Valley Skillet and loved every bit of it. I highly recommend this restaurant and be sure to try this meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA