Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peach Valley Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Peach Valley Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Eddie about 8 hours ago

Chicken and Waffles

Love this restaurant we order from here all the time. From the delicious food to the awesome customer service. Five stars all the way!!

Josh 1 day ago

Fiesta Rancheros

I visited Peach Valley Cafe for the first time last week. It was awesome! My wife and I had some of the Apple Fritters which were really good. Then for my main dish I had the Fiesta Rancheros. That was the best breakfast I've ever had. The chorizo sausage, pico de gallo, avocado, and peach valley onion and peach pepper sauce go together so well. Served on sourdough garlic bread. I'm drooling right now. Honestly, the peach pepper sauce would make almost anything taste good! Lol I highly recommend the Fiesta Rancheros and Peach Valley Cafe in general. The service was great as well.

Rufuscnm 1 day ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

I took my mom and one of her friends to Peach Valley for brunch a few weeks ago. Had a delightful meal. Good service. Nice peach cobbler!

Rosalie 5 days ago

Western Omelet

This was my first visit today. Was very pleased with my choice! I omitted the home fries to cut back on my carbs a little, and had the English muffin. It was delicious! The service was exceptional! I will definitely be retuning to try some of those other yummy items on the menu!

Amy 6 days ago

Fresh Apple Fritters

The best way to start your day. They were amazing as usual!

Shamaha about 10 hours ago

Sunrise Breakfast Wrap

Best place for breakfast. They have everything, wonderful pancakes (but they are huge), omlettes, and a really good light menu as well

Sarah 1 day ago

Greek Omelet

This was the most delicious inlet and the portions are huge! Very fresh and great service too!

Tammy L. 4 days ago

Cheese Omelet

The omelet this morning was fluffy and cheesy. So good!! Finished off with Fritters, no better dessert!

Luxi 6 days ago

Fresh Apple Fritters

Chewy texture with strawberry yogurt, cinnamon powder, and brown sugar, wonderful taste sensation

Zjzemgulis2030 14 days ago

All American Egg Sandwich

omg bro the sandwich was so good it felt like kissing a creamy donut



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA